Sunday, November 1, 2015

RELEASE BLITZ- What To Read After Fifty Shades By Summer Daniels





This boxed set contains 10 full-length New Adult romance novels from USA TODAY and Amazon bestselling authors. The books have 1300+cumulated reviews. Individually bought, these books cost almost $30. Save 95% if you buy the set while it’s discounted!

Buy links for the set:
Nook - Not Yet


Individual Blurbs-

Here are the links to the individual books:






Elisabeth Grace – Rumor has it (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00H28ZM8I/)



Cari Quinn – Rocked  (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JKMLD8M/)







Layla Hagen – Lost in Us  (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IFEMIG2)








Lisa Carlisle – Dark Velvet (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IQUUMCC/)







AM Madden –  The Shortstop (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B010TVBZWQ/)





Rochelle Paige – Push The Envelope (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00HE4J1WI/ )







Jade C. Jamison – Bullet (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00BH9817C/)


Renee Field – Loving Lies (http://www.amazon.com//dp/B00MD89BUW/)







Delia Foster – Under my Skin (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B010W50CG4)






Marie Long – Scarred (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00TY4ZMRE/)


Rumor Has It by Elisabeth Grace -- All publicity is good publicity, right? Unless you’re recent college grad Ellie Wagner and an embarrassing video of you and your ex-boyfriend goes viral. Especially when you fall – literally – at the feet of a sexy, green-eyed stranger who offers you freedom and a life of luxury on a gold-rimmed platter. There’s only one little problem – the man of your dreams is none other than Mason Nash, the latest hip-hop star busting up the music charts. 


Rocked by Cari Quinn -- Love definitely wasn't on the setlist. Opening for their idols on their first tour, Oblivion is living the dream. Mostly. Frustrated at being shoved out of his mediator role by their new manager, Deacon McCoy loses himself in brutal workouts. He only comes up for air long enough to refuel—and to tease the deliciously cute chef. 


Lost in Us by Layla Hagen -- After a painful breakup, Serena figures the best cure for a broken heart is a fling. And she has just that with commitment-phobic James, a wealthy entrepreneur. But as their attraction becomes something more, will their tragic pasts destroy their chance at happiness?

a Rafflecopter giveaway